Woops, hey here I am: SPRING BREAK! Edition

Yyyit’s been way too long since I’ve posted! Judging by the list of auto-subscribers to this blog, I’ve seen most of you recently, as I had a nine-day respite in beautiful Oregon. Highlights included a 32-mile welcome-back bike ride out to and around Sauvie Island, lovely hosts Stu, Kurtis, and Kristin, family photos #5 since grad school, a music shows and a whole-gang-get-together, and a see-you-soon bbq at (after biking out to) Matt’s on the way back north. I had my camera, but as will become a theme in today’s two posts, I didn’t shoot much to share! Here’s one I loved, plus some snips of the aforementioned professional stills:

 

_MG_9832color

How now, brown cow?

Capture

brothers.

Capture1

I, uh..

Capture2

ALEX!

One thought on “Woops, hey here I am: SPRING BREAK! Edition

Leave a Reply

